chris brown royalty cover

Chris Brown Reveals New Details On ‘Royalty’

Chris Brown has had an interesting year, to say the least. Within one year he’s managed to engage in a little R&Beef with Drake, end his on-and-off again relationship with ex-girlfriend Karreuche, and release a new album.

During Thanksgiving weekend the “Loyal” singer released a 34-track mixtape titled, Before The Party,  which featured artist like Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa, Tyga, and more. Brown is slated to release his seventh studio album, Royalty, on December 18th with less features and more meaning.

In honor of his newly-entered chapter as a father, Brown’s cover art features a heart-warming photo of him and baby Royalty,  along with a 14-song track list and four bonus tracks. Although the features for the album are light,  rising Atlanta-based artist Solo Lucci and the Dirty Sprite rapper, Future, make an appearance on album.

To continue the gift that keeps on giving,  Brown will donate one dollar of every album sold to the Children’s Miracle Network Hospital. “Royalty”will be Brown’s testimony to becoming a better man and his unconditional love for his fans and music.

Take a look at the full track list for “Royalty” below:

1. Back To Sleep

2. Fine By Me

3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)

4. Make Love

5. Liquor

6. Zero

7. Anyway

8. Picture Me Rollin’

9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)

10. Discover

11. Little Bit

12. Proof

13.No Filter

14. Little More (Royalty)

Bonus Tracks with Deluxe Version

15. Day One

16. Blow It In The Wind

17. KAE

18. U Did It (Feat. Future)

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !