filter by categories

recent post

advertise with kontrol


Place your ad


Juicy J Sets A Release Date For His Upcoming Album ‘Rubba Band Business’


Release Date |

Juicy J announces a release date for his long-awaited project ‘Rubba Band Business: The Album.’ The title coming from his classic mixtape series also named ‘Rubba Band Business’ will be his fourth solo studio album dropping on December 8th.

Features |

This highly anticipated 13 track album will drop under Colombia Records and has a ton of stars making guest appearances with features from Project Pat, A$AP Rocky, G.O.D., Wiz Khalifa, Denzel Curry, Ty Dolla $ign, Offset, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez and Belly.

Tracklist |

1. “Back on the Porch”

2. “Feed the Streets” featuring Project Pat & A$AP Rocky

3. “A Couple”

4. “Buckets”

5. “Dodgin’ the Snakes”

6. “Drop a Bag” featuring G.O.D.

7. “Too Many” featuring Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry

8. “Ain’t Nothing” featuring Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign

9. “Flood Watch” featuring Offset

10. “Only One Up”

11. “Hot as Hell”

12. “No English” featuring Travi$ Scott

13. “On & On” featuring Tory Lanez & Belly

Production |

No production credits have been released, but we do know he has teamed up with Loud Records founder Steve Rifkind and the lead single “Feed the Streets” features A$ap Rocky and Three 6 Mafia legend Project Pat.

‘Rubba Band Business: The Album’ will be available on all streaming services Friday, December 8th, 2017

Kontrol Side Menu
Add more content here...
SwimSuit Fashion Editorial For Kontrol Magazine Styled By Julian Lark For The Julian Rashard Group

Stay in the loop with the latest fashion trends, the best in beauty, celebrity news, and more.

Subscribe to Kontrol Magazine to receive weekly life-updates

Latest stories for you

Subscribe to receive weekly life-updates