Kontrol Magazine White & Gold Logo
Close this search box.

Miguel Releases Cover Art and Tracklist For “WildHeart”

Miguel Releases Cover Art and Tracklist For “WildHeart”

The wait is almost over for you wild hearts. R&B rock star Miguel has left a lot of fans foaming at the mouth for more music with his EP “Wild” but now the full-length wait for his full-length album “WildHeart” is inching closer to the shelves and music streaming outlets.

With no more pushbacks or delays insight (as of now), the album looks good to go for its release at the end of this month. The RCA artist made the tracklist announcement via Twitter and Instagram yesterday. He has some pretty big features with legends Kurupt and Lenny Kravitz. If his EP is any kind of prelude of this LP, we are all in. Checkout the tracklist below along with the psychedelic cover art.


1. abeautifulexit

​2. DEAL

3. the valley

4. coffee

5. NWA feat. Kurupt

​6. waves

7. what’s normal Anyway

8. Hollywood Dreams

9. …goingtohell

10. Flesh

11. Leaves

12. Face The Sun feat. Lenny Kravitz

The most highly anticipated R&B album looks pretty interesting judging from the tracklist. We are expecting a good one from the “Sure Thing” singer. Are you guys excited? Let us know in the comment section if this is a cop or pass for you. And what do you guys think about the artwork for the album?


Share Post

Related Posts


Get inspiring fashion, beauty, food, and decor tips from Kontrol via email.

Subscribe to KONTROL

Subscribe To Kontrol  Magazine Today And Get A Full Year (6 Issues) Delivered Straight To Your Door

Subscribe To The Digital Edition And Receive Immediate Access To Our Entire Library

Kontrol Brides
SwimSuit Fashion Editorial For Kontrol Magazine Styled By Julian Lark For The Julian Rashard Group

Stay in the loop with the latest fashion trends, the best in beauty, celebrity news, and more.

Subscribe to Kontrol Magazine to receive weekly life-updates

Latest stories for you

Subscribe to receive weekly life-updates